top of page

I'm flying over Twin Wells golf course when...

I spot what looks like a large white bird on a little island. The golf course is rained out, (and closed for construction), so I try to get a closer look...

[video] So what kind of bird is this? It's apparently nimble for it's larger size...

Bird Chase

[video] Normally the place is not wet..., click for a short overview.

Look around....

[360 pan+zoom] Might as well look around in all directions... Pan the 360 (Chrome,Safari,Firefox) and see for yourself.

360 image to rotate and zoom in/out

[video] Why walk when you can just cruise down at high speed and take a look.

flying fast

I hope you enjoyed the bird-chase, over-view, 360-pano and this race, (though a little bumpy)!!

Join the list below so you won't miss a thing, and contact me with any comments or ideas for Scenes from Above. Thanks and fly safe!

Read more of my drone stories.


bottom of page